The organisations below already deliver, or are planning to deliver ICSA tuition. They are in contact with ICSA and have been granted access to ICSA study materials but they have not yet been given registered tuition provider status. In most cases this is because they have not been teaching ICSA classes long enough to be given this approval, but we will be working with them to determine whether they can become registered tuition providers in the future.

Tuition providerContactEmailAddressContact number
Ultratech Associates Limited - Isle of Man Gerry Ganly gerryganly@manx.net 2nd Floor, St James Chambers, 64A Athol Street, Douglas, Isle of Man IM11JE + 44(0)1624 675212
Pronumeris Training Centre Ltd - Mauritius Eric Fung info@pronumeris-training.com Office 102, Ebene Junction, Rue de La Democratie, Ebene, Mauritius (230) 466-2663
Roseline Woo rwoo@pronumeris-training.com
BSP - Mauritius Sham Mathura nandini@bspschool.com
First Intuition - Guernsey Sarah Colley guernsey@firstintuition.co.uk Suites 5-6, 2 Grange Place, The Grange, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2QA 01481 730692
Jamaica Stock Exchange Astarte K. Daley jseecampus@jamstockex.com Jamaica Stock Exchange e-Campus 40 Harbour Street Kingston, Jamaica 1-876-967-3271
Sandra Shirley Sandra.Shirley@jamstockex.com
Jamaica Institute of Management Ruth Owen Wright ruth.owenwright@gmail.com 47 Hope Road Kingston 10, Jamaica W. I 1-876-978-4757
Infocredit - Cyprus Panayiotis Marinou pmarinou@infocreditgroup.com Philippou Hadjigeorgiou 5A, Acropolis 2006, Nicosia, Cyprus 00357 22 398 221
Governance Gurus - UAE Robert L.Ford rob@governance-gurus.ae 17 Iridium Building, Al Barsha, Dubai, PO BOX 391186 +971(0)558034055
governance-gurus.ae/contact-us/

Search ICSA