We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or ignore.

UKRIAT Committee elections 2018

01 October 2018

UKRIAT Committee elections 2018

Candidates have now been named and voting closes on 21 November

The UKRIAT Committee nominations closed on 21 September 2018, with five candidates standing for election to fill three vacancies.

The names of the candidates are as follows:

R Cosgrove
M S Iyer
K L Jolly*
D G Kyle*
L M Sunner
*Member seeking re-election

Electoral Reform Services Limited has been appointed to manage the election process and conduct the count.

Those members for whom we have a valid email address will receive an email containing a link to the voting platform in mid-October. For those without an email address, instructions on how to vote online and/or instructions on how to request a hard copy of the ballot form and candidates’ statements will be posted around the same time. Voting closes at 5pm (GMT) on Wednesday 21 November 2018.

May we urge you, please, to vote when you receive the email or voting papers. Voting is part of the membership experience and it gives you an opportunity to shape the future of your Institute.

If you have any questions about the election, please email elections@icsa.org.uk

Have your say

comments powered by Disqus