We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or ignore.

ICSA: Honorary Officers appointed

24 August 2016

ICSA: Honorary Officers appointed - read more

Frank Curtiss FCIS, UKRIAT President, and UKRIAT Vice Presidents, John Heaton FCIS and Victoria Penrice FCIS, have been reappointed by the UKRIAT Committee to serve for a further year as UKRIAT Division Honorary Officers from 1 August 2016.

Have your say

comments powered by Disqus