We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or ignore.

ICSA Awards 2016

12 December 2016

ICSA Awards 2016 - read more

Award winners announced

The ICSA Awards 2016, held on 29 November at the Hilton Park Lane, celebrated the highest standards in governance and rewarded organisations, teams and individuals for exemplary achievement. The awards ceremony is the largest event of its kind in the UK and recognises innovation and excellence in governance, company secretarial practice and corporate disclosure.

The black tie event was hosted by celebrity TV star Alexander Armstrong with live music by Ed Riches.

All the photos can be found at icsa.org.uk/awards.


Company Secretary of the Year - Lorna McMillan, CYBG plc
Governance Professional of the Year - Chris Logan, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc
Company Secretary Team of the Year - National Grid plc
Governance Project of the Year - Tideway
Service Provider of the Year - Bridgehouse Company Secretaries Ltd
The One to Watch - Shaylea Rowlett, Roche
Annual Report of the Year (FTSE 100) - ARM Holdings plc
Annual Report of the Year (FTSE 250) - Berendsen plc
Annual Report of the Year (Small Cap /AIM) - Premier Foods plc
Audit Disclosure of the Year - Vodafone Group plc
Risk Disclosure of the Year - Serco Group plc
Board Disclosure of the Year - Man Group plc
Strategic Report of the Year - Marks and Spencer Group plc
Remuneration Report of the Year - Berendsen plc
Sustainability Disclosure of the Year - Unilever plc
Best Investor Engagement Award - Legal & General Investment Management
Outstanding Achievement Award - Richard Carter, Department for Transport
Outstanding Achievement Award - Julia Unwin, Joseph Rowntree Foundation and the Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust

Have your say

comments powered by Disqus