We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or ignore.

UKRIAT Committee election 2016

12 December 2016

UKRIAT Committee election 2016 - read more

Voting in the ICSA UKRIAT Committee election closed on 1 December 2016. Over 1,380 members cast their vote, the majority of which were recorded using the online voting platform.

Eight candidates stood for the four vacancies available. We are pleased to announce that Bentley Barsenbach FCIS, Susan Fadil FCIS, Thomas Lancaster-King FCIS and Leslie Milliken FCIS were elected to the UKRIAT Committee and will begin their first term on the Committee from 1 January 2017. We look forward to their contributions over the next three years.

Have your say

comments powered by Disqus