We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or allow cookies.

Dublin based companies that accept applications for Intern/Graduate applications

Following a number of requests we are pleased to provide a list of mainly Dublin based firms that accept applications for graduate or intern Company Secretarial positions from time to time.

Please note that all queries for these positions should be addressed to the company concerned to establish if any opportunities exist at present.

We would like to thank those companies listed below for their support with this initiative.

Company Website Contact Details
Arthur Cox  www.arthurcox.com

Lisa Delahunt, HR Manager

Lisa.Delahunt@arthurcox.com

A&L Goodbody  www.algoodbody.com dublin@algoodbody.com
BDO www.bdo.ie

HR Department 

ndowling@bdo.ie

Capita Asset Services www.capitaassetservices.ie capita.jobs@capitaassetservices.ie
Deloitte www.deloitte.ie

Elaine Kelly, HR Manager

elakelly@deloitte.ie

Nessagh Quinn 

nquinn@deloitte.ie

Dillon Eustace  www.dilloneustace.ie

Claire O'Regan, HR Consultant

Claire.ORegan@dilloneustace.ie

Eversheds www.eversheds.com

Fiona Mahon, Head of Company Secreatarial

FionaMahon@eversheds.ie

Grant Thornton  www.grantthornton.ie

Niamh Nic Dhonncha, Recruitment Consultant

Niamh.NicDhonncha@ie.gt.com

KPMG www.Kpmg.ie info@kpmg.ie
LK Shields Solicitors www.lkshields.ie

Olwyn Downey, HR Manager

odowney@lkshields.ie

McCann Fitzgerald www.mccannfitzgerald.ie

Kate Coughlan, Recruitment Manager

Kate.coughlan@mccannfitzgerald.ie

Mason Hayes & Curran www.mhc.ie  recruitment@mhc.ie
PwC www.pwc.ie

HR Department

Phone: 01 7928550

William Fry www.williamfry.com recruit@williamfry.com