Sign in

We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. Read our cookie policy or ignore.

International Finance and Administration Level 5


To register for an ICSA Level 5 International Finance and Administration qualification, please complete all details, choose when you would like to sit your first exam and make your payment.

Please ensure you have scanned copies of any relevant qualification certificates to hand as you will need to upload them to your application. We cannot process your application without these documents.

To be eligible for a Level 5 IFA qualification you must hold:

  • An ICSA Level 4 Certificate in International Finance and Administration
  • An ICSA Certificate in Offshore Finance and Administration (COFA)
  • A university degree or Higher National Diploma (HND) from a recognised institution
  • A Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) Diploma in International Trust Management

It will take approximately 5 minutes.

Email address

 *This will become your user name for MyICSA.