Book a table


The ICSA Annual Awards 2018

Congratulations to everyone shortlisted for the 2018 Awards. The full list of finalists is as follows.

Annual Report of the Year (FTSE 100)

Sponsored by Link Asset Services

  • Legal and General Group plc
  • National Grid plc
  • Rolls-Royce Holdings Plc
  • SSE plc
  • Vodafone Group plc

Annual Report of the Year (FTSE 250)

Sponsored by Intertrust

  • Cranswick plc
  • Great Portland Estates plc
  • Greencore Group plc
  • Hammerson plc

Annual Report of the Year (Small Cap and AIM)

Sponsored by Design Portfolio

  • Biffa plc
  • De La Rue plc
  • Dialight plc
  • Petra Diamonds Limited
  • The Vitec Group plc

Audit Disclosure of the Year

  • AA plc
  • Marks and Spencer Group plc
  • Standard Chartered plc
  • Tesco PLC
  • United Utilities Group PLC

Risk Disclosure of the Year

Sponsored by Institute of Risk Management

  • BT Group plc
  • Cairn Energy plc
  • Great Portland Estates plc
  • Smith & Nephew plc
  • Vodafone Group plc

Board Disclosure of the Year

  • Croda International Plc
  • Randgold Resources plc
  • Smith & Nephew plc
  • SSE plc

Strategic Report of the Year

Sponsored by Addleshaw Goddard

  • Babcock International Group PLC
  • Derwent London plc
  • Diageo plc
  • Glencore plc
  • Rolls-Royce Holdings Plc

Remuneration Report of the Year

Sponsored by Aon

  • BAE Systems plc
  • Greencore Group plc
  • Hammerson plc
  • Marks and Spencer Group plc

Sustainability Disclosure of the Year

Sponsored by Deutsche Bank

  • Anglo American plc
  • Legal and General plc
  • National Grid plc
  • Pennon plc
  • Vodafone Group plc

Gender Pay Gap Reporting of the Year

  • Centrica plc
  • National Australia Bank
  • SSE plc
  • Lloyds Banking Group plc
  • DDB UK

Best Investor Engagement

  • BlackRock
  • Columbia Threadneedle Investments
  • Fidelity Investments
  • J P Morgan Asset Management
  • Legal and General Investment Management
  • Morgan Stanley Asset Management

Company Secretary of the Year

Sponsored by Diligent & Blueprint Oneworld

  • Cathy Li, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Karen Marshall, Association of Accounting Technicians
  • Miranda Craig, The Sage Group plc

Governance Professional of the Year

Sponsored by Computershare Governance Services

  • Nneka Abulokwe, Micromax Consulting
  • Alison Chan, Alexandra Rose Charity
  • Sandy-lee Connolly, Keller Group plc
  • Matt Johnson, Greater Sport
  • Louise Wilkins, The Methodist Church

Team of the Year

Sponsored by Brainloop

  • Aviva plc
  • FirstGroup plc
  • GlaxoSmithKline plc
  • Indivior PLC
  • Lloyds Bank Corporate Markets plc
  • Quilter plc
  • Sky plc
  • University Hospitals of Derby & Burton NHS Foundation Trust

Governance Project of the Year

  • Aviva – Mandatory Direct Credit
  • Financial Reporting Council – Review of the UK Corporate Governance Code
  • HSBC – Project EnGlobe
  • KPMG & Purple – Leading from the front
  • Scottish Widows - Digipacks
  • Sport England & UK Sport – Code for Sports Governance
  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust – NHS Merger

Service Provider of the Year

  • Burness Paull LLP
  • CLS Chartered Secretaries
  • Company Matters, part of Link Group

The One to Watch

Sponsored by DMJ Recruitment

  • Katy Beattie, Metro Bank
  • Samira Chambas, Aviva plc
  • Paraschos ('Paris') Fokou, Hyperion Insurance
  • Prajna Hegde, Laura Ashley Limited
  • Anna Machin, ARK
  • Natasha Rodley, Centrica plc

Book your table

Reserve your place and join us for a night of celebration

Get involved

Nominate now

Let us know your top talents and achievements