Book a table


The ICSA Annual Awards


Shortlist for the ICSA Awards 2018 has been announced, click here to view the full list.

The awards ceremony will take place on 27 November at the Hilton on Park Lane, where the winners will be announced.

The ICSA Awards have 17 categories in total of which the following seven categories open for nomination.

  • Company Secretary of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Governance Professional of the Year
  • The One to Watch
  • Governance Project of the Year
  • Service Provider of the Year
  • Annual Report of the Year - Small Cap and AIM

To be a part of the ICSA Awards 2018 please contact us.

If you need any help, please contact us or call us on +44 (0)20 7612 7097