The Chartered Governance Institute - Jamaica


Get to know the Jamaica committee

Meet the team

The Chartered Governance Institute maintains a presence in Jamiaca through its local branch committee. The local branch strives to enhance the presence of the Institute within Jamica, Cuba and Haiti, to support members and students throughout their careers and study programmes, as qualified or aspiring governance professionals. If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact us.

Meet your branch committee 

Elizabeth Henry Pottinger, Branch Chair

Elizabeth Henry Pottinger FCG, Branch Chair

Stephanie Neita, Vice-chair

Stephanie Neita, Vice-Chair

Marvia Williams, Honorary Secretary

Marvia Williams ACG, Honorary Secretary

Rema Spence Dunn, Student Liaison

Rema Spence Dunn, Student Champion

Committee members

  • Gene M. Douglas FCG (Treasurer)
  • Denise Douglas ACG (Assistant Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Sharon Prendergast (PR Officer)
  • Rhonda Goodison FCG
  • Anna Young FCG
  • Ann-marie Whyte ACG

Contact the Jamaica branch

For membership and study enquiries please contact the student and membership team:

For branch support and event queries please contact the branch support team

Search ICSA