UKRIAT Committee Elections 2019

Voting in the UKRIAT Committee election closed on 21 November 2019. Eight candidates stood for the four vacancies available.

We are pleased to announce that Marie Larkin and Lisa Sunner were elected to the UKRIAT Committee and will begin their first term on the Committee from 1st January 2020. Leslie Milliken and Susan Fadil were re-elected and will begin their second term on the Committee also from 1 January 2020.

We look forward to their contributions over the next three years.

You can find the official UKRIAT Committee 2019 election results here.


Join our upcoming webinar on the 27th October Join our virtual conference on the 10th November Join our upcoming webinar on the 11th November

Search ICSA